Members Union Area Chamber of Commerce



Welcome to the Union Area Chamber of Commerce serving Maine's Inland Midcoast.
Union Area Chamber of Commerce Members
Union Area Chamber of Commerce Menu.



Please click a button above for detailed member listings by category.


Company Phone Email
2A Architects, LLC 236-6545 ara@2aarch.com
7-Tree Farm 785-4239 uagway@tidewater.net
Agricola Farms 785-4018 veggies4u2@aol.com
All Directions Transport, Inc. 1-877-WRECKED call877wrecked@aol.com 
Allen Agency Insurance & Financial Group 236-4311 jlang@alleninsuranceandfinancial.com
ALLPLaY Family Entertainment Center 975-1239 allplay@mail.com
American Dream Builders 701-7331 hermansummers@theamericandreambuilder.com
Appleton Creamery info@appletoncreamery.com
Bangor Savings Bank 593-0308 corey.belcher@bangor.com
Blueberry Fields B&B 446-2407 debbie@blueberryfieldsbandb.com
Brae Maple Farms 785-4978 aasmith@tidewater.net
Burgess & Burgess Construction LLC. 542-4912 jason@burgessbitt.com
Camden National Bank 785-2600 jpaparello@camdennational.com
Cates Realty 785-2000 ijim@catesre.com
Come Spring Café 785-2300  
Common House of Pizza 785-5551  
Crowning Touch Embroidery 785-2500 cte@tidewater.net
Damariscotta Bank & Trust 785-5935 danderson@damariscottabank.com
David Robbins Homestead 785-3071 davidrobbinshomestead@outlook.com
Davis Stream Tree Farm 845-2544 llfreiman@gmail.com
Deer Foot Farm 939-9704 deerfoot_cr@hotmail.com 
Discover Maine Magazine 874-7720 info@discovermainemagazine.com
Dogpatch Farm 845-2709 dogpatchfarm@hotmail.com
Downeast Homes 691-3261 jaycarlsen@downeast-homes.com
DS Brogden Electrical, LLC 975-3708 dsbrogdenbuilder@roadrunner.com
Edward Jones (Rockport) 236-6466 @edwardjones.com
Erica Harriman CPA 785-3044 ericacpa@midcoast.com
Faithful Photo Co. 790-1688 faithfulphotoco@gmail.com
Fortune Trucking 975-9445 nickfortunetrucking@gmail.com
Four Corner Variety 975-5408 fourcornervariety@yahoo.com
Free Press, Inc. 542-0868 advertising@freepressonline.com
Friendship Trap Company 354-2545 mikew@friendshiptrap.com
Frostfire Farm 845-2209 ecfrost@fairpoint.net
Gibbs Library of Washington 845-2663 gibbslibrary@gibbs.lib.me.us
Global Packing and Shipping 236-2926 global@midcoast.com 
Guini Ridge Farm 785-2978 guiniridge@gmail.com 
Hammond Tractor Company 785-4464 davidb@hammondtractor.com
Hart's Clary Hill Farm 785-4311 harts@tidewater.net
Hast, psc 804-286-0832  
Hopkins Landscaping 790-0112 hopkinslandscaping@yahoo.com
Horch Roofing 273-1111 sales@horchroofing.com
Innovative Graphics 542-7507 bbruno@innovativegraphicsdesign.com
J & L Construction 785-4268 jgwsr@tidewater.net
Kennedy's Mowing 592-6839 kennedydana55@yahoo.com
Knox-Lincoln Soil & Water Conservation District 596-2040 info@knox-lincoln.org
Linda Richards, Bookkeeping Services 785-5305 coveknitters@roadrunner.com
Luce Transportation 785-4580 lucetransportation@yahoo.com
Machias Savings Bank 594-0390
Maine Association for Charter Schools   betty@mainecharterschools.org
Maine Fund Raising 785-4758 jfundraise@aol.com
Maine Monument Service 785-4984 memonsvc@tidewater.net
Maine Outdoors 785-4496 donk@maineoutdoors.biz
Maine Printing and Embroidery 800-273-9993 meprint@tds.net
Maine Scene, Inc. 785-4502 aaronmscene@tidewater.net
Maine Summer Dog 785-2090 jagushee@gmail.com
Marion Gray Guide Service for Women 832-1880  
Maritime Energy 594-4487 susanw@maritimeenergy.com
Matthews Museum of Maine Heritage njmoxie1@verizon.net
ME. Dept. of Econ. & Comm. Devel. 624-7485 jaimie.logan@maine.gov 
Medomak Valley Land Trust 832-5570 mvlt@midcoast.com
Mic Mac Cove Campground, Inc. 785-4100 micmaccovecampground@msn.com
Mic Mac Market 785-4848 micmacmkt@msn.com
Mid-Coast Waterproofing Inc. 542-7140 bapratt01@gmail.com
Mildred Stevens Williams Memorial Library 785-5656 kkdji1@gmail.com
Penquis 973-3558 rmuscatell@penquis.org
Peoples United Methodist Church 785-4114 umcunion@midcoast.com
Rite-Way Cleaning 542-4231 ritewaycleaning@roadrunner.com
Savage Oakes Vineyard & Winery 785-2828 info@SavageOakes.com
Shanie's Gifts & Scrapbooking 785-3003 giftshop@tidewater.net
Shep's Imports 785-5250 shepsimp@midcoast.com
Shirley's Shanty 785-3111  
Smile Concepts 785-4434 drzizza@yahoo.com
Sweet Season Farm, LLC 845-3028 efreardon@aol.com
The Badger Café & Pub 785-3336 badgrees@gmail.com
The Common Market 785-6800 garys@midcoast.com
The Harley Company, Inc. 594-2471 theharleycompany@roadrunner.com 
The Pour Farm 785-0028 bill@thepourfarm.com
Thompson & Cosgrove, LLC 586-5096 janecosgrove@roadrunner.com
Thompson Community Center 785-2202 tccunion@live.com
Tidewater Telco 380-6162 alanh@lintelco.net
Union Fair Society 380-7233 info@unionfair.org
Union Farm Equipment 785-4451 kenk@unionfarmequip.com
Union Farmers Market 845-2209 unionfarmersmarket@gmail.com
Union Historical Society 785-5444 unionhis@hotmail.com
Union Pottery 785-4826 mail@unionpottery.com
Union Square Laundry  593-7447 janecosgrove@roadrunner.com
Union True Value 975-3032 giftshop@tidewater.net
Vose Library 785-4733 voselibrarian@voselibrary.org
Waldoboro Business Association 832-5859 info@waldoborobusiness.org
Walker Flooring 785-2954 hwalk@tidewater.net
Washington General Store 845-2007  

Home   Members   Membership Benefits   Join the Chamber   Map & Guide   News   Events   About
Accommodations  Agriculture  Arts & Crafts  Automotive  Community  Construction  Education  Financial
Food & Beverage  Health Care  Home & Garden  Media  Recreation  Retail  Services
Site design: Appleton Ridge Technology Services, LLC.
© 2013 Union Area Chamber of Commerce, Union Maine. All rights reserved.